Revenge??

Started by TheGeneral451, November 11, 2008, 07:51:34 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheGeneral451

Everyone has had something happen in WoW that has spurned their thoughts of Revenge.  A horde ganking u over and over when you were clearly 10 lvls lower than them.  Getting jumped outside AQ20 by a horde guild.  So have you gotten revenge?  Was it everything and more?

I still owe a Tauren Hunter named Icdc for a SM beat down he laid down on me when i was a very green noob.  Unfortunately he is still a lvl 46 in armory so I guess he doesn't play.  So i will stew and hand out horde beatdowns when given the chance.  And by coincidence I killed a Twilighter last night when I was in Booty Bay trying to get Friendly with Bloodsail.  I forget the guildie i ganked, and again I am sorry you were flagged and I was doing AOE.  But you were a flagged horde 30 lvls lower than me, so u deserved what you got lol!

un4

Where's Jenjay when you need her?  ;)
un4

Drygioni

I was sent to a French prison by my best friend who framed me for treason. While there he told my fiance i was murdered and married her himself. Upon escaping i found a treasure of untold wealth. I used the treasure to become a nobleman. With the help of a former pirate I ruined the lives of those who wronged me, eventually getting back the woman  love. now I play World of Warcraft.

I'm thinking about writing a book about it. I'm toying with the title "Cyborg". Jean Claude Van Damm will play me.

un4

Get Arc to proofread it  ]:D
un4

Kothnok

No matter how often you refill the gene pool, there's always a shallow end.

fiere redfern